Cancel my hosting account

Canceling your hosting account removes your website's files from our servers. Be sure that you have copies of any files you want to keep before you cancel your account. For more information, see Back up your website.

To Cancel Your Hosting Account:

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy account.
  2. Click Web Hosting.
  3. Click Upgrades or Options next to the account you want to cancel.
  4. Click Cancel this account.
  5. Click Cancel Account.

Note: It can take up to 24 hours for the domain name to be available for use again after you cancel your hosting account.


Czy ten artykuł był pomocny?
Dziękujemy za przekazanie informacji. Aby porozmawiać z pracownikiem obsługi klienta, zadzwoń pod numer pomocy technicznej lub skorzystaj z opcji czatu (powyżej).
Cieszymy się, że udało się nam pomóc! Czy coś jeszcze możemy dla Ciebie zrobić?
Przykro nam z tego powodu. Powiedz nam, co było niezrozumiałe lub dlaczego nie udało się rozwiązać Twojego problemu.