Delete a contact list

You can remove a contact list without deleting the contacts that make up that list. The contacts will remain in your All subscribers list and in any other lists they’re members of. However, it is possible to delete your contacts permanently.

  1. On the Campaigns page, click Subscribers.
  2. In the left sidebar, select the contact list you want to delete.
    Select the contact list to delete
  3. Click the trash can button.
    Click the trash can button
  4. Click OK.

Next step

More info


Czy ten artykuł był pomocny?
Thanks for your feedback. To speak with a customer service representative, please use the support phone number or chat option above.
Cieszymy się, że udało się nam pomóc! Czy coś jeszcze możemy dla Ciebie zrobić?
Przykro nam z tego powodu. Tell us what was confusing or why the solution didn’t solve your problem.