Delete a plugin from my websites

You can delete a plugin from multiple websites at once.

  1. Log in to your Pro account. (Need help logging in?)
  2. Click Pro Clients and select Pro Sites.
  3. Click Websites in the left sidebar.
  4. Select the websites and click Plugins in the top menu.
    Plugins button
  5. Select the plugin by checking the box right before the plugin name.
  6. Click Delete on the right-hand side.

    Note: If the plugin is activated on selected websites, click Deactivate & Delete.

More info


Czy ten artykuł był pomocny?
Thanks for your feedback. To speak with a customer service representative, please use the support phone number or chat option above.
Cieszymy się, że udało się nam pomóc! Czy coś jeszcze możemy dla Ciebie zrobić?
Przykro nam z tego powodu. Tell us what was confusing or why the solution didn’t solve your problem.