Delete email addresses

You can delete email addresses using the Workspace Control Center. Deleting them doesn't delete or cancel your plan, so you can still use it to create new addresses.

Note: When you delete an email address, you also delete all of the messages remaining on the server for that address.

To Delete Email Addresses

  1. Log in to your Workspace Email account and open your product. (Need help logging in?)
  2. Click Workspace Email.
  3. Next to the account you want to use, click Manage.
  4. Select the email addresses you want to delete, and then click Delete.
  5. Click OK.

Czy ten artykuł był pomocny?
Thanks for your feedback. To speak with a customer service representative, please use the support phone number or chat option above.
Cieszymy się, że udało się nam pomóc! Czy coś jeszcze możemy dla Ciebie zrobić?
Przykro nam z tego powodu. Tell us what was confusing or why the solution didn’t solve your problem.