Pomoc

Pomoc GoDaddy

Deleting and Recovering Files and Folders from Online Storage

When you delete files or folders from your Online Storage account you can't recover them unless you enable the trash feature. You can then recover them by moving them out of the trash.

Files or folders in the trash still count against the space allotted to your account. You can permanently delete them by emptying the trash.

Please keep in mind, you can't recover files or folders once you empty the trash.

To Enable the Trash

  1. Log in to Online Storage.
  2. From the Settings menu, select File Settings.
  3. Go to the Set Trashcan Options, and then select Enable trashcan.

To Delete Files or Folders

  1. Log in to Online Storage.
  2. Right-click the file or folder you want to delete, and then select Delete.
  3. In the Delete window, click OK to confirm the deletion.

    Note: Your Home, Trash and Shared folders cannot be deleted.

To Recover Files or Folders

  1. Log in to Online Storage.
  2. Double-click Trash.
  3. Drag and drop the file or where you want to store it.

To Empty the Trash

  1. Log in to Online Storage.
  2. Right-click Trash.
  3. Select Empty.
  4. Click OK.

Czy ten artykuł był pomocny?
Dziękujemy za przekazanie informacji. Aby porozmawiać z pracownikiem obsługi klienta, zadzwoń pod numer pomocy technicznej lub skorzystaj z opcji czatu (powyżej).
Cieszymy się, że udało się nam pomóc! Czy coś jeszcze możemy dla Ciebie zrobić?
Przykro nam z tego powodu. Powiedz nam, co było niezrozumiałe lub dlaczego nie udało się rozwiązać Twojego problemu.