Editing and Deleting Photo Blog Settings

In your Website Builder account, you can edit blog settings added to your Blog Photo list. You can update a blog address, user name, and password information. You can also delete a blog from the list.

To Edit Blog Settings in Website Builder

  1. Log in to your Account Manager.
  2. Click Website Builder.
  3. In your Website Builder Account list, click Manage next to the account you want to modify.
  4. Click Photos and Videos, and then click Settings.
  5. Click the Blog Settings tab.
  6. Click the Edit (pencil) icon next to the blog address you want to modify.
  7. Update any information you want to change.
  8. Click OK.

To Delete Blog Settings in Website Builder

  1. Log in to your Account Manager.
  2. Click Website Builder.
  3. In your Website Builder Account list, click Manage next to the account you want to modify.
  4. Click Photos and Videos, and then click Settings.
  5. Click the Blog Settings tab.
  6. Click Delete next to the blog address you want to modify.
  7. Click OK.

For assistance sending photo blog entries to your blog, see Sharing your Photos with Blogs.


Czy ten artykuł był pomocny?
Dziękujemy za przekazanie informacji. Aby porozmawiać z pracownikiem obsługi klienta, zadzwoń pod numer pomocy technicznej lub skorzystaj z opcji czatu (powyżej).
Cieszymy się, że udało się nam pomóc! Czy coś jeszcze możemy dla Ciebie zrobić?
Przykro nam z tego powodu. Powiedz nam, co było niezrozumiałe lub dlaczego nie udało się rozwiązać Twojego problemu.