Pomoc

Kreator witryn w wersji 6 Pomoc

How do I save my WebSite Tonight project?

All changes to a website project are saved to the server automatically. When you switch pages, add features, or log out of the program, your project is automatically updated.

Once your website is published to the Internet, it is recommended that you use the Backup/Restore feature so that changes you make to your published website can be reverted if necessary.


Czy ten artykuł był pomocny?
Dziękujemy za przekazanie informacji. Aby porozmawiać z pracownikiem obsługi klienta, zadzwoń pod numer pomocy technicznej lub skorzystaj z opcji czatu (powyżej).
Cieszymy się, że udało się nam pomóc! Czy coś jeszcze możemy dla Ciebie zrobić?
Przykro nam z tego powodu. Powiedz nam, co było niezrozumiałe lub dlaczego nie udało się rozwiązać Twojego problemu.