VPS i serwery dedykowane (Moje serwery) Pomoc

Remove backups from Site Backup

You can remove individual backups from Site Backup. However, because Site Backup creates daily, incremental back ups, it might not remove all of (or any) files stored in the backup if they are also stored in other backups.

Note: Backups are removed during your next scheduled backup, not immediately.

  1. In your My Server control panel, click the Backups tab.
  2. In the Site Backup area, click Manage.
  3. If another message displays, click Manage again.
  4. Next to your account or database, click Backup History (Backup History).
  5. Next to the backup you want to remove, click Delete.
  6. Click Yes.

Next step


Czy ten artykuł był pomocny?
Thanks for your feedback. To speak with a customer service representative, please use the support phone number or chat option above.
Cieszymy się, że udało się nam pomóc! Czy coś jeszcze możemy dla Ciebie zrobić?
Przykro nam z tego powodu. Tell us what was confusing or why the solution didn’t solve your problem.