Hosting w systemie Windows (Plesk) Pomoc

Remove backups from Site Backup in Plesk Shared Hosting

You can remove individual backups from Site Backups. However, because Site Backups creates daily, incremental back ups, it might not remove all of (or any) files stored in the backup if they are also stored in other backups.

Note: Backups are removed during your next scheduled backup, not immediately.

  1. In Plesk, on the far right, click Site Backups.
  2. Next to your account or database, click Backup History (Backup History).
  3. Next to the backup you want to remove, click Delete.
  4. Click Yes.

Next step


Czy ten artykuł był pomocny?
Dziękujemy za przekazanie informacji. Aby porozmawiać z pracownikiem obsługi klienta, zadzwoń pod numer pomocy technicznej lub skorzystaj z opcji czatu (powyżej).
Cieszymy się, że udało się nam pomóc! Czy coś jeszcze możemy dla Ciebie zrobić?
Przykro nam z tego powodu. Powiedz nam, co było niezrozumiałe lub dlaczego nie udało się rozwiązać Twojego problemu.