Remove Pro clients from the active list

GoDaddy Pros can remove clients from the Active Clients list by archiving them. Information for archived clients can be viewed at any time. Data for archived clients is never deleted, and it's easy to return archived clients to the Active Clients list.

  1. Log in to your Pro account. (Need help logging in?)
  2. Click the client profile you want to archive.
  3. On the Client profile page, click the archive icon.
    Click the icon to archive this client
    A message confirms that the client was archived. When you return to the Clients list, the archived client is no longer in the list.
  4. To see all your archived clients, click Active Clients and then select Archived Clients.
    Click Archived Clients to see that list

More info


Czy ten artykuł był pomocny?
Dziękujemy za przekazanie informacji. Aby porozmawiać z pracownikiem obsługi klienta, zadzwoń pod numer pomocy technicznej lub skorzystaj z opcji czatu (powyżej).
Cieszymy się, że udało się nam pomóc! Czy coś jeszcze możemy dla Ciebie zrobić?
Przykro nam z tego powodu. Powiedz nam, co było niezrozumiałe lub dlaczego nie udało się rozwiązać Twojego problemu.