Suppression reason explained: By me

Whenever you manually suppress a contact in your account, they are added to the suppressed list under the label By me. These can be contacts you individually suppressed, using the button in your subscribers area -- or whole lists that you imported directly into the suppressed list.

This is often done if someone contacts you directly to request unsubscribing, or if you have a list of contacts unfit to send to from another email marketing provider.

Next step

More info


Czy ten artykuł był pomocny?
Thanks for your feedback. To speak with a customer service representative, please use the support phone number or chat option above.
Cieszymy się, że udało się nam pomóc! Czy coś jeszcze możemy dla Ciebie zrobić?
Przykro nam z tego powodu. Tell us what was confusing or why the solution didn’t solve your problem.